Friday, December 29, 2017

Events

Price’s Give ‘Em Five Sun Bowl Punt, Pass & Kick (Sectional Competition)
Tuesday, October 18 • 5 p.m.

Sun Bowl Art Exhibit
Awards & Opening: Thursday, November 10 • 4:30-7 p.m.

42nd Annual Western Refining Sun Bowl College All-America Golf Classic
Friday, November 11: Titleist Long Drive Contest and PING Putting Contest • 9 a.m. – noon
Saturday, November 12: College Tournament / 36 holes • 7 a.m.
Sunday, November 13: College Tournament / 18 holes • 7 a.m.

80th Annual FirstLight Federal Credit Union Sun Bowl Parade
Thursday, November 24 • Thanksgiving Day • 10 a.m

Selection Sunday
Sunday, December 4 • 2 p.m.

55th Annual WestStar Bank Don Haskins Sun Bowl Basketball Invitational
Wednesday, December 21 • 5 p.m. UC Irvine vs. Akron, 7 p.m. UTEP vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
Thursday, December 22 • 5 p.m. Consolation Game, 7 p.m. Championship Game

Hyundai Sun Bowl Fan Golf Challenge
Date: Wednesday, December 28 • 11 a.m.

Price’s Give ‘Em Five Sun Bowl Cheer Camp
Thursday, December 29 • 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Rotary Sun Bowl Football Team Luncheon
Thursday, December 29

18th Annual Hyundai Sun Bowl Fan Fiesta
Thursday, December 29 • 4 – 8 p.m.

Sun Bowl Fan Party
Friday, December 30 • 9 -11:30 a.m.

83rd Annual Hyundai Sun Bowl Game
Friday, December 30 • Noon